Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from DC Water Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

Senior Bond Ratings
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2018
Green Bond Rating Assessment (For Series 2018A)
GB1
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2018
Analyst

Nicholas Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

Analyst

Matthew Kuchtyak

(212) 553-6930

matthew.kuchtyak@moodys.com

Analyst

Matthew Butler

(312) 706-9970

matthew.butler@moodys.com

Analyst

Rahul Ghosh

020 7772 1059

rahul.ghosh@moodys.com

Analyst

Baye Larsen

(212) 553-0818

baye.larsen@moodys.com

Analyst

Swami Venkataraman, CFA

(212) 553-7950

swami.venkat@moodys.com

Analyst

Jim Hempstead

(212) 553-4318

james.hempstead@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Senior Bond Ratings
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2019
Analyst

Theodore A. Chapman

(214) 871-1401

theodore.chapman@spglobal.com

Analyst

Erin Boeke Burke

(212) 438-1515

Erin.Boeke-Burke@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Senior Bond Ratings
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
December 2020
Analyst

Eva Rippeteau

(212) 908-9105

eva.rippeteau@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Douglas Scott

(512) 215-3725

douglas.scott@fitchratings.com